Links

 

 

 


Filmdatenbanken:  
Moviepilot moviepilot.de
Moviedata www.kino.de
Blickpunkt Film www.mediabiz.de
IMDB www.imdb.com
filmportal.de www.filmportal.de
   
Filmverleiher:  
alpha-medienkontor www.alpha-medienkontor.de
Arsenal www.arsenal-film.de
ArtHaus www.arthaus.de
Basis Film www.basisfilm.de
Centralfilm www.centralfilm.de
Columbia TriStar www.columbiatristar.de
Concorde www.concorde-filmverleih.de
Constantin www.constantinfilm.de
dcm www.dcmworld.com
defa spektrum www.defa-spektrum.de
Filmwelt www.filmwelt.de
Fox www.fox.de
Globus-Film www.globus-film.de
Highlight www.highlight.de
Kinowelt www.kinowelt.de
MFA www.mfa-film.de
movienet movienetfilm.de
Movienet www.movienetfilm.de
Neue Visionen www.neuevisionen.de
Pandora Film www.pandorafilm.de
Piffl www.pifflmedien.de
Progress www.progress-film.de
ProKino www.prokino.de
Rekord Filmvertrieb www.rekord-filmvertrieb.de/
Senator www.senatorfilm.de
Sony Pictures www.sonypictures.de
Stardust Filmverleih GmbH www.stardust-filmverleih.de
Tatfilm www.tatfilm.de
Tobis www.tobis.de
Universum www.universumfilm.de
UPI www.universalpictures.de
Ventura www.ventura-film.de
Walt Disney Studios www.movie.de
Warner Bros www.warnerbros.de
X-Verleih www.x-verleih.de
Zephir Film www.zephir-filmverleih.de
 
Filmförderung:  
Filmförderungsanstalt www.ffa.de
Berlin und Brandenburg www.filmfoerderung.de
Deutscher Nachwuchspreis www.firststeps.com
 
Sonstiges:  
Verein der Freunde des Kino Toni www.freunde-kino-toni.de